in the beginning i was full of piss and vinegar, nothing got me down
11 December 2002 at 9:21 pm

at this point, i'm still nothing without . go watch the first half of joe v. the volcano. i love you.

anyway. we've had a very satisfying night so far. i love my daddy. i love my mommy. i love aaron. i love sarah. i love uneventful days.

hey, guess what? and i'm not even drunk.

what did i ever write about before love? god, i'm such a dumbass. i read something aaron wrote (that resulted in the previous entry) about how he's clean, sober, and not lonely, but pissy because he has nothing left to write about. he said it more eloquently than i.

"who am i, that's the real question, isn't it? who am i? who are you?! that's all the really matters!" -joe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.