sucks to your assmar
05 December 2002 at 9:52 am

i woke up late for work and michelle brought krispy kremes home last night and i burnt cookies and i haven't eaten yet and i ate too much last night and my cough won't go away and i didn't smoke this morning because i hate menthols and they tasted gross and there was too much traffic and i didn't sleep very well and i haven't had sex for days and i can't spend any money until january and my mom's pissy with me and the satellite radio that plays at my work has started playing country in addition to christmas songs and celine dion and i haven't gotten a raise yet and my tummy is in cahoots due to said krispy kremes and i'm going to run home on my 15 minutes break to eat more because i'm tired and hungry and stressed and krispy kremes, they my only friend, and gwyneth paltrow is annoying.

and that's why today is a bad day and it's not even 10am yet.

grawr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.