rachelle rochelle
25 November 2002 at 11:13 am

i can't read some people's diary entries at work for some sillyass reason, so feel free to email me what's going on.

what i wrote on friday:

//Fast friends -- Jack and Cap't'll do that to you.

I cut last night, and tonight, I glared until he turned off the TV and made me focus on him.

And if it weren't for me, he'd move home to Illinois and I'd promised myself that I would never form my life around another so that makes me nervous, but I'm only 18 so what do i know.

I. Am. Only. 18. And I can take care of myself. And, and! I can take care of another human being, financially and emotionally, as well as a fucking dog.

I am only 18.

"And that is the point."

I am only 18. And I have a career and I pay bills early and I maintain friendships and relationships and everything just fine.

And i can do anything right now and I can only do more from here.//

stress, and the like. more later.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.