pooh
18 November 2002 at 10:46 am

you! food! good! perception! bad!

weekend! so v. worn out from movie. saturday: filmed from 8am to 7pm (give or take). aaron got hisself a puppy - rott/pit/shar-pei? mix - and he's 2 and 1/2 months. he named him damian (though i was pulling for bowie) and he's pretty much housetrained (save for lazy owners) and he's very, very cute. it was a bad idea to get a puppy, for way too many reasons, but fuck it. saturday night was spent chillin with the pupster.

sunday ... urgh. emotionally and physically exhausted. mentally overdrawn. i sucked. and maybe i sucked on saturday too, but in any event, no more movies for me.

saturday night, totally sober, i was walking downstairs in my slippers and completely fell smack on my ass. let's hear it for whiplash! i still can't sit up from lying down ... i have to roll on my tummy and hoist.

i'm getting really, really, really frustrated with the live-in boyfriend. i don't think it's him, really, or maybe i just hope it's not him but the situation, rather. i was saying how i was stressed about money, him finding an apt, and everything, really, and he was very unresponsive? unhelpful? i dunno. it's like my brother all over again: he talks to me, i talk at him.

anyway. lunch break.

food! good!!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.