indeed hon
13 November 2002 at 2:27 am

listening to sonny rollins, marshall (the asshle) says, "I don't know you that well, but you treat him fucking good."

i'm a good fucking girlfriend, dammit, and as much as I love my best friends, I am a bad roommate, and I'm sorry.

I'm sowwie! I'm sowwie!

Sadly, the clarity derives from carbonated yeast, but I do love and appreciate you to step in front of the proverbial (!) bullet (the probevial fuck you).

kiss kiss, honies, and all that jazz. You understand, and for that, anything, loves, anything.

Cryptic at best, for all my (4: angela, lindsey, sanam, jillian) fans, but come to me if you want the full story.

MGD Long Necks and smoking reds (Kamel, loves, to the end) with the (my?) boys, stuck in nostalgia and there's nothing to life but the past, the pleasure of the future is derived from your love of the past: in order to appreciate all that will be, you must adore the present and the memories: perhaps the key to living a fulfilling life, but as soon as you recognize your appreciation for life, present past future, then you arel iving: there is life.

like, OMG> the secret? in vials and bottles and cartons and long necks.

its' good to see you writing again: whether i'm verbalizing: orally to aurally -- or simply putting pen on paper -- chicken scratch on check registers.

if i can form my thoughts into eloquence, i am content.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.