enya
01 November 2002 at 12:07 pm

i. feel. like. poop.

so, i threw up last night, and it was gross and unenjoyable.

the rest of the night, however, was loads of fun. aaron made salmon and i seriously devoured it. we started to watch gentlemen prefer blondes, but i couldn't keep my hands off him so that didn't last long.

it's 3:25pm now and i am stressed out because work is gross and it's friday and busy and the system keeps blinking on and off. kdsajf;lksdj;lkgj;lkads.

aaron said maybe he'd quit smoking with me on my 19th birthday and then he asked if i thought we'd still be together by then: 2 months from now.

and work is over so i need to go now. i started this at 12:07. it is not 6:30. sushi, baby. sushi.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.