ten minutes too far
22 October 2002 at 3:48 am

everything they ever said is true:

it'll happen when you least expect it (check)

you'll be so giddy you won't know what to do with yourself (check)

you'll go to bed remembering his kisses and wake up wanting more (check)

you'll make out in the middle of everywhere in capitol hill at 3 motherfucking a.m. against your motherfucking car and not ever ever ever want to leave his arms because you're scared if you do you'll never find them again (check)

but don't worry. i'm not freaking out about it.

or anything.

.cough.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.