and how might racehorses piss, exactly?
07 October 2002 at 1:16 am

here's the thing of it: why must beer be so disgusting and yet ,so satisfying? really, i must know. i'm typing on michelle's imac becaues i prefer her keyboard to mine. indeed, it is far superior. oi, ode to beer.

but i'm not an alcoholic. or anything. :D

here's the other thing of it: i'm sick of annoying bys who are so insensitive and fucking obnoxious and blah blah blah. really now: where is my perfect boy?

up above, the ad says: "apparently, the voices in my head weren't speaking loud enough." that's amusing.

everyone is going to bed and i suppose that means i should as well. i have a new crush, but what else is new?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.