captain planet. wow, he really is our hero.
26 August 2002 at 10:53 pm

we are moving into our apartment on thursday, a few days early.

and i am So Fucking Excited.

ever since joanna left me a voicemail this morning saying we could move in early, i've been thinking about how fun it's going to be. because i love joanna So Much and we won't have an Unbelievable amount of Crazyass fun like suzzi and i would have had, but we will have a Suitable amount of Sorta-Psychotic merriment.

you know that coors light commercial at the rodeo where kid rock is all "cowboy up!" and all the gorgeous women are all "cowboy up!" and they're tying up cows and shit?

people who go to rodeos are not that attractive.

and the world is cowboy-upped enough.

it's time to cowboy down.

and with that, i will now bathe.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.