of all the night not to shave
18 August 2002 at 4:55 am

humm. buddy lists are down.

but all is well in the world because i got ass tonight.

yes, that's right. morgan managed to work her social engagement skills and for 2 straight hours worked said skills to the best of her abilities and got SUCH ass. my god.

let it be known that if aforementioned boy does not call by tuesday, the world will once again be a bitter, bitter place.

which it is despite, but the extremely unexpected action received by yours truly will keep me in high spirits for a few days.

not that we really have anything in common and not that either of us are really that attractive and not that either have us have assets to brag about, but ... well, maybe i'm too drunk [still] to finish that sentiment.

either way ! tonight was a successful venture into normalitude and, upon the receival of a phone call from this boy, life can only get better.

erm.

yeah.

saturday night rules.

yo.

that, and any version of a le tigre remix brings me such unimaginable joy. i heart pompous social activism. and with that, i beg of you: what's your take on cassavetes?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.