sexual frustration
12 August 2002 at 11:31 pm

so, i had my first *real* job interview today at the bank. *real* because i would get BENEFITS, PAID VACATION, and PAID HOLIDAYS. *real* because i ACTUALLY WANT THIS MOTHERFUCKING JOB.

it was alright. they have to interview one more person and i didn't exactly stand out. which pisses me off because, goddammit, i needs me some benefits! i'm off my mum's kickass insurance come january 1, due to my status as a non-student. damn the motherfucking man, no more hypochondria for me.

so i stayed up all night developing a stupid crush on a silly boy and fell asleep today around 2:30p. i dreamt of drew (fantasy of my life) and woke up heartbroken. i'm going to go hotbox my car all by my little ole self because i have no reason not to. life is GREAT. RAWR.

"you don't get it!"

"i don't get what?"

"exactly!!!!"

--from some woody allen film, but a conversation sarah and i had once. as it turns out, she does get it, but she didn't at the time.

~and~

"i think i'm going crazy from sexual frustration."

"then you haven't heard of the miracle of masturbation."

[oh, but i have. from what i understand, there is no substitute, however, for the real thing. i just want some affection, dammit! sigh.]

--ghostworld.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.