//i guess it's nobody's fault now but my own//...phantom planet
10 August 2002 at 11:41 pm

i was downstairs reading run catch kiss for the billionth time and i got to the part where she starts her relationship with adam and i rstarted crying. i am so. incredibly. fucking. lonely.

and there is a moth dying next to me.

the toilet overflowed tonight and i'm not going to say whose fault it was, but if someone attached blame to me i wouldn't deny it. it didnt' just overflow...it leaked into the vent and caused a waterfall into the downstairs bathroom.

my first instinct was to let it finish leaking and then clean it up. joanna's first instinct was to call her mom.

and if i get disconnected just ONE MORE MOTHERFUCKING TIME, i'm going to ... uh ... be really pissed off.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.