weird. wired?
03 August 2002 at 1:49 am

joanna and i just watched celebrity. i once said that one either loves or hates woody allen, and i stand by that sentiment. the more i watch celebrity the more i love it. maybe i'll even graduate to 'deconstructing harry' next time.

erm...what? it goes without saying.

i'm a sucker for blow job gags and jokes: "that's a fine man you have there. how'd you get him?" "uh...um...i used my head."

joanna and her mum and i made burritos tonight. jo's topic of choice for conversations just as we're sitting down to eat? "do you know what poop is made of?"

jesus christ. what am i getting myself into.

i jest. after all, everyone knows poops is made of ... yeah, anway.

hot damn, i'm tired. and it's not even 5am.

someone remind me never to become a mother.

time for a slumber party in joanna's room. everyone's invited! so far, it's just me, her, the dog, and the cat, but joey said he might show up later. woah!!!

i really, honestly don't know what's wrong with me. i think the excess of snot in my nose from the fucking cat is affecting my brain.

or i could just be insane. WOOFABADALOODEEMAKARAFATALAWAAAAAAAAA! say that five times fast. woot.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.