i will return again
22 July 2002 at 2:38 pm

my mom sent me the following:

//I love you, honey, and I know what you are going through is hard. Just remember Charlotte's Web, where Charlotte sang, Chin up! Chin up!, Put a little sunshine in your ---- something or other -- I can't remember the rest. But you get the point. //

which is why i'm sobbing like a leetle bebe. good thing i hooked up the waterproof mascara today.

i will always remember that a desert has sand and a dessert is sweet because with dessert, you always want more and so there's another 's'. yay firstr grade.

i will never remember when the civil war started, how to do anything regarding math past division, or why the ocean is blue. boo everything else.

which is why i'm going to [eventually] be an english major, as opposed to a history/math/science major. anyway.

so depressed. off to get applications. askldjfa;lskdjfladskfj.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.