-
06 July 2002 at 8:01 am

aller-SNEEZE-gies.

because i'm lame, i made lindsey write me an email for every day she's going to be in europe. because they're funny, i'm going to put them here. thus:

Think that ink stain you inflicted with vengeance didn't mean a thing?

Fear not; the pen is mightier than the sword.

Random thought (keep in mind these aren't my thoughts; I'm just amused by them):

I think you can take over any company if you commandeer enough desk supplies. "Victory Through Desk Supplies" is my new motto. All you do is gradually clean out the desk supply cabinets as they are stocked. The company will eventually be spending so much money on desk supplies, it'll go under. Then you take the huge quantities of desk supplies you've got, sell them, and use the money to buy the company at a bargain price. There should even be enough money left over to get it going again. I don't see how this plan could fail.

peter: "because i'm in LOVE WITH YOU!"

faith: "huh! what kind of an excuse is that!"

i heart only you. i started crying as soon as i saw it on tv.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.