-
25 June 2002 at 1:43 am

i think the main problem i have with boys in redding is that i would not sleep with any of them unless they were my boyfriend. don't even bother trying to figure out the grammar in that sentence. i'm really not into the whole boyfriend thing, especially after talking with jessica about her breakup with rohan, but sometimes, ya just wanna get laid. unbeknowst to most of my friends, i *do* have standards and i haven't met a boy in redding who've met my standards for one night stands. oddly, my standards for one-night stands are higher than those for boyfriends. hm. i think that's because for boyfriends, i have to know the person for a while the boy has a chance to proove himself whereas one night stands are entirely based on first impressions, so the boy doesn't have a chance to redeem himself.

i'm not a slut. i'm a sexual avenger. : D

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.