brain clouds
13 June 2002 at 12:46 am

cute emo boy is not going to call. but you know, this is for the better. i am sick of myself. tomorrow (today) is a new day, and i will be a new person. i will get everything done that needs to be done. this includes:

  • going to the temp agency

  • swimming or running or something of the sort

  • cleaning the whoooole house and my car

  • not smoking [a lot]

  • not drinking [to the point of hangover-ness]

    but until then ... joe versus the volcano is calling my name. //nobody feels good! after childhood, it's a fact of life!// and at 1:35a, it's all about the hives on last call.

    the fair was ... well, an adventure, i suppose. esp and i both got nauseous rather quickly (i was still hungover). the epitome of redding...stinky, creepy white trash. and carnies freak me out.

    0 comments

    mod l post-mod

    |

  • New
    Old
    Profile
    Notes
    Extras
    Contact
    Image
    Host
    Trackback

    About me
    Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.