refuse your refusal
11 June 2002 at 8:29 pm

ain't NUTHIN like coming home from stuffing your face with 2 of the most deletable foodstuffs (sushi and hotdogs), inhaling a massive gb hit, popping open a beer, and turning to the disney channel to watch THE MUPPETS!

WOOT!

gigglefest is in full force. sobriety is slowly fading away. woot indeed.

met katie at b&n. then went to sue's. then to kampai sushi. delightful conversation all around.

mmm. nachos. why am i still eating...need ... to ... purge...urg

aw man. american idol is SO FUCKING FUNNY.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.