it's my HEAD, schwartz! it's my HEAD!
10 June 2002 at 4:07 pm

because esp's diary is locked, i'm shamelessly c/p-ing her diary entry, because it's so utterly fabulous:

//Ode to how great Morgan and I are when we are stoned

2002-06-10 - 12:13 p.m.

AN ODE...

AN ODE TO BEING HIGH....

AN ODE TO BEING HIGH WITH MORGAN...

THIS IS HOW FUNNY WE ARE WHEN WE ARE STONED....

****************************************

HAM

Scene: Morgan and I are at Peter's smoking.

Morgan: "Ahem, Ahem."

Me: "Did you just say, "I am a ham"?"

****************************************

GHOST WORLD

Scene: Peter took us to this little get together and with really strange people, being the bitch that we are, we decided to make fun of them. Morgan sat to the right of me and I sat to the left. I looked at Morgan and I realized that she reminded me so much of Thora Birch from Ghost World. Then I looked at myself...

Me: "Hey Morgan, we are those girls from Ghost World...we're even sitting in the same spot that they were."

****************************************

IS THIS FOR REAL?

Scene: Morgan and I are still at the lame get together, and still dwelling on how much our life at that moment resembled Ghost World.

Me: "Is it bad that our life is like a movie?"

Morgan: "No, it's bad that a movie is like our life."

...cringe...

****************************************

PLAY THAT FUNKY MUSIC

Scene: Morgan and I are still at the get together and this dude was trying to figure out how to change the CD because we didn't want to listen to Jay -Z.

Morgan: "Hurry, I'm starting to sing along!!!"

****************************************

ANDY

Scene: Everytime I'm high, I love hearing the story what Morgan said to Andy that bruised his ego.

Morgan is watching Fear.

Andy: "Would you every do any of those things?"

Morgan: "No, because I think that they're stupid."

Andy just looks at her.

Morgan: "What?"

Andy: "Do you just hate me?"

Morgan: "No, I just don't care about you."

Hardy-har-har...gets me everytime, stoned or not.

****************************************

EXTRAS

Here are a couple of things that we discovered:

1) EMO boy is possibly following the "wait for 3 days" rule...bastard, but Morgan thinks that it is in a cute way.

2) Her adorable black skirt, purchased at a sale price of 17.50 at Old Navy can get EMO guys to ask for her number.

3) Morgan and I are very talented girls because we can play badminton, dance and sing all at the same time.

4) Salute Your Shorts really was a great show.

5) Inside jokes are cool.//

i do not think i could have slept any better last night.

and then i wake up to being john malkovich on comedy central. is this movie actually supposed to make any sense? i hope not, because i don't get it. thus: senseless entertainment. woot!

//SuperSanam (2:02:16 AM): goodnight my love, sl33p g()()d and s33 u s()()n

Auto response from theglitterfades0 (2:02:16 AM): shtup

theglitterfades0 (3:36:13 PM): creepy: "the snack that smiles back. goldfish!"//

i called countless random-ass people last night to tell them how much i love them. i was That Drunk. it was Great Fun. i am off to Clean Or Something. Good Bye.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.