babbling brook
09 June 2002 at 1:55 am

i don't care what anyone says. the monkees are fabulous.

//it's like i'm you're cheating on me! with yourself!//

undressed rocks.

a v. cute emo boy got my number tonight. i was dancing in the applebee's parking lot to the donnas, smoking a cigarette, when a car stopped. so i ceased dancing and the driver called me over. too drunk/stoned/tired to continue story, suffice it to say that if boy (did not catch name) does not call by wednesday, i will be Sad and Dejected.

Q:how many scensters does it take to screw in a lightbulb?

A: you don't know!?!

oh, and wouldn't you know it: since i was looking extra-cute tonight esp and i decided to pop by b&n (for no particular reason, of course) and were looking at the employee recommended books and now that we know dreamboy's name, we looked to see what he recommends and it was the book i was looking at before i knew his name. rawr.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.