unhealthy
04 June 2002 at 12:50 pm

here i am, continueing my visit in santa barbara. i am having absolutely the time of my life. hardly a sober moment and ---

fuck. i hate this computer. i had this all typed out, and then a couple button pushes later and it's gone. FUCK YOU, SARAH'S COMPUTER! YEAH, THAT'S RIGHT! YOU! DON'T GIVE ME THAT SMILE! durr.

in short, the getup kids was fabulous, it took suzzi and i 8 hours to get back from la because we kept stopping and smoking, and last night was spent having glorious pointless conversation with sarah, whom i miss like there's no tomorrow, and sleeping more than 3 hours (hoo hoo!). still tired, but totally content to be surrounded by amazing people with whom i share a reciprocated love. wait...what?

whatev.

going to go find jessica now and smoke mas cigarettes. comment of the weekend this far: [backstory...i brought my senior pictures in which i'm skinny and have long blonde hair to show people what i used to look like...bleh] "you're a very attractive girl. why do you try to make yourself so -- unattractive? no offense." hmm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.