cuddly wuddly snookums
30 May 2002 at 6:30 pm

nothing makes me happierish than a cat sitting with his front paws folded under him and his eyes closed to slits so he just looks like a furry lump with ears. nerk.

//Alemona34 (6:08:43 PM): every time i see jessica and rohan they ask about you

Alemona34 (6:08:57 PM): they're like, did you know morgan is coming down.

Alemona34 (6:09:07 PM): and i'm like, no, i hate that bitch.

theglitterfades0 (6:24:20 PM): aw, that makes me feel all warm and fuzzy

Auto response from Alemona34 (6:24:21 PM): ding a ling din

theglitterfades0 (6:24:23 PM): i hate you too, bitch//

got a tan from swimming at the lake. esp and i swam all the fucking way to the rope swing (well, esp floated) and surprisingly, both of us had the guts to jump off. that, in addition to the fact that i didn't flinch once while showing off my less-than-perfect body in a cherry bathing suit (yes, that one) makes me think perhaps my courage is returning.

when we ran into a certain boy named andy (brother's friend, ex-crush) at the supermarket, however, we quickly ran into another aisle and i debated wearing esp's audrey hepburn white sunglasses (the kind that cover half of your face) to avoid him. alas, we gave up and stood in line behind him to get my sandwich. then, a squealing girl cuts in front of us. who else would it be but my brother's ex-girlfriend? it was all very small-town-gossipish when i saw her give him her number (and all very annoying when she said, "dont 'just throw it away, ok hehe aklsjdfl;akjsdblargh).

i've run out of cigarettes. i'm down to 2 a day, totally by accident, so i've stopped buying cartons. i'm not going to be able to go down to sb this weekend without any money, so i have to beg my dad for some tonight. fuck.

esp and my realization of the day is that we have no respect for anyone, not even ourselves. this was after a severe bitching session regarding aforementioned people. wow, high school much?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.