whoopsy daisy
29 May 2002 at 1:31 pm

last night i dreamt i was moving out of the dorms again. except everyone else was moving out too, so it was complete pandemonium. i kept finding random things in my drawers as i tried to pack up.

i fell asleep at 5a with the idea that, sure, i could wake up at 7a no problem. eh. heard alarm. turned it off. heard phone ring. ignored. mum came home for lunch and bitched me out (this is unacceptable! get out of bed! yar.)

so much for the cats getting to the vet. so much for turning in my job apps. so much for waking life.

going back to bed. pain has returned. surely, only remedy is slumber in reprocessed air with infinite mix playing in background.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.