watch me ignore you
28 May 2002 at 7:12 pm

nothing like a good job hunt to make you feel utterly worthless.

truly, i would like to be dead right now. last night i was considering swallowing a few extra pills ... surely i have enough rx's to do myself in. what kept me going in high school was college. what kept me going in college was the belief that i hadn't experienced everything yet. eh, i've had enough. now the only thing keeping me going is my mom, who would be devastated. that's not fair though, to have to live for another person. especially when that person does nothing but nag. which doesn't help.

the caption on msnbc is "alan keyes is making sense." i think it's the name of the show, but it'd be funny if that were news.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.