8675309
23 May 2002 at 3:22 pm

i woke up with a horrid headache at 7:30. so i crawled to my mom's room and begged her for advil. then i went back to bed and woke up at 1:30.

i want a hotdog. they plump when you cook em. doncha know.

so last night i called joel and convinced him to meet me at barnes and noble. we sat in the kids section and discussed his high school and my college gossip. strangely, the stories, while different in context, were the same in sillyness. joel is an incredibly entertaining person. the little brother i never had. aww. so then we went and smoked a joint and back to the house i came.

oh god, it's mannequin on comedy central.

enough of this. off to drive and smoke.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.