yeah yeah
19 May 2002 at 6:40 pm

blurgjkldsajf;lkdsjf. so. full. need. to. vomit.

smoked a phatty-bo-batty bowl with stine. zoned for a bit. went to woodstock's for some hardcore pizzax0r with stine and sarah. ate half a large pineapple pizza. am proud of self. hurrah!

will now go smoke massive amounts and drive around santa barbara listening to my infinite mix.

it's 11:16p now. i just watched kids and jay and silent bob strike back stoned off my arse. both quality films. heh. everyone's pooping out on me. sunday bloody sunday. i called my brother so he could hook me up with some norcal goodness, but to no avail. silly brother. all's well, though. should be a fun trip up. so to speak. heh. heh.

will now go roll massive amounts of joints for tomorrow's 9-hour drive from hell. then will go smoke one of them while i cruise around good ole santa barbara for one last joy ride. dammit, why do people have to be lameasses? at least i know esp's waiting for me in redding, ready and rarin to smoke a bowl and chow down on some applebee's (or mcdonald's, as the case may be. jesus christ, remember that night we were gonna go bowling but were too stoned to get out of the car so we ended up going through the drive-thru of 2 different mcdonald's because we were too embarrassed to go back to the first one after we totally pigged out? good times.)

i wonder where the closest mcdonald's is. i've lived here for, what, 7 months? and i still don't know. i want some oreo cookie shake-ness. oo, jack in the box! woot!

my last night at ucsb. of course i'm spending it smoking by myself, eating the most calorie-ridden food ever. it just couldn't be any other way.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.