observatory skills
19 May 2002 at 3:42 am

chocolate milk and kamel red lights. really, is there anything better?

la was alright. the boys who hit on me there are obsessive. the first one was cuteish but when i told him i wouldn't dance with him until a good song came on, he got this totally hurt puppy look on his face. get over it, buddy, i'm so not even the cutest one in here. the last one, erm, whose name i didn't quite catch ended up grabbing me and tango-ing me across the dance floor. hi, center of attention. then he grabbed my face, and hello, tongue. i now know what esp meant about slimy kissers. apparently he didn't speak english or something, so we didn't do a lot of talking. erm, yeah. lelia and co rescued me after a while and we took off.

i hauled ass driving down there and back and made it in under an hour and a half both ways, singing my heart out the entire way. reality bites soundtrack, anyone? woot.

so at least i got action on my last official night of fun in socal, albeit sloppy action. tomorrow is all about the packing and monday i get to get a bunch of signatures and such.

i guess my roommate's gone for the weekend. funny i dont' realize that until 4am on a sunday morning. hm...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.