you're a superstar -- yes, that's what you are!
12 May 2002 at 11:43 pm

so, guess what diaryland? you suck! you deleted my whole big long entry for last night.

hi, i am stoned.

so a brief review of saturday:

-go to club-

-make out with boy at club-

-leave club to go to friend's friend's apt-

-drink more and sleep with friend's friend-

ta da! yay me! i talked to both my mom and my dad today and they both mentioned how chipper i sounded. i said it was the prozac, and that i had a really good weekend at a club in la. they can assume what they want from that. i asked my mom what kind of rules i would be following when i moved back, in terms of curfew and such, and she sighed and said, "morgan, you're 18. you've been on your own for about a year now and i trust you to make the right decision. plus, there's nothing to do in redding so i know you won't be out that late. just don't wake me up." to this i responded, "don't even wake me up when you come home?" she had a serious obsession with this when i lived at home. she said, "well, uh...no." and then she made a reference to me about doing illegal substances and don't get caught here in redding (because, as a judge with a son who's already had some court trouble, a daughter caught high in her mama's car wouldn't look good. did that make any sense because it took for days to type out and i'm too lazy to reread it to see if it makes sense.)

completely lost my train o thought. will now go read.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.