oh, right
08 May 2002 at 11:16 pm

i know i'm getting slightly obsessive about this, but someone who uses intel as their isp read 60 fucking entries of this shit today. fascinating.

saw spiderman. it was so fucking cool. i was laughing the whole time at how great it was.

then i smoked out at my brother's. then i hotboxed my car with hasan. then i smoked on the bench by dlg with hasan, paul, bettie (...), and brian (erm, the brian, sanam? oops, did i say too much?). then i watched a bit of wayne's world. then they decided to go watch dude where's my car but i decided to come back because the last time i tried to watch that movie i ended up hooking up with some guy because the movie was too fucking unentertaining. though i did see it in the theaters, i think with joanna? and we saw fucking tyler, my boyfriend from 7th grade, and had to hide because even though he lives behind me we haven't talked since that fateful week? what the fuck am i talking about? i did mention how stoned i am, yes?

might i repeat: why do boys have to be so cute? and so fucking mysterious? and never around? and never knocking on my door at the right times (like right now)?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.