when the moon hits your eye...
09 May 2002 at 4:27 pm

KLDS;KLJEWIDFKMXIEIOJDEKLJS;KLJ;IJAIOEKD
F,VCMNBXKDS;IRIODFLKSFDKADJKLAKLJ;QAKLJ;
ADFKLJ;ADFJ;KLDFSAKLJ;TNDJFDI34QHE9UCXKJL.

that, my friends, is a little something i like to call "sexual frustration."

so while stine is hooking up with her fucking boytoy (so to speak), jessica is mia and rohan is out and about. all my smoking buddies are gone.

so...uh...i guess i'll go to the beach, smoke a joint, drink the beer i shamelessly stole from stine, and read. it is thursday night, after all. what?

at least i don't have to work this weekend. and my roommate's gone. friday night is up for grabs, but saturday, it's all about mah sweet caroline and bang. maybe i'll go all bi for the night and hook up with some girl, because the boys just aren't cutting it (yes, you).

i keep looking at those pictures from senior year. the expression on my face is so hopeless. then there's the b&w one in the back of nick's car...at first, i thought i looked so happy but then i remembered the day and i can see the sadness in my eyes. nothing much has changed; i've just fine-tuned the facade.

argh, this is depressing me. i was having such a ho-hum day, too. maybe i'll just get fucked up and watch breakfast at tiffany's. except i lack the proper tools. is it really only thursday? fuck.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.