download the hives.
03 May 2002 at 5:10 pm

i have got to stop having this conversations online. it's too easy to press enter without really thinking about the consequences. and why do boys have to be so fucking lame?

and why the fuck is justin talking to me? we lived across the street from each other since, like, 2nd grade until i moved in to the new house a week before i went to boarding school the summer before freshman year. we've been semi-friends, but all the conversations i've had with him are so polished and rehearsed. "so i heard you're moving to seattle. how for sure is that?" blargh. no offense, joanna, but i can't believe you dated him. he's a very sweet boy, but he has very little personality.

jesus christ, the hives are fucking awesome.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.