{start partying}
02 May 2002 at 7:58 pm

it was just like a movie: "i have to find $655 by tomorrow or my best friend/drug dealer will get arrested!" damn, i'm fucked up.

i'm going to pretend that this conversations is poignant and that he really cares what i think:

theglitterfades0 (7:58:41 PM): did you ever read the tales of the city series?

IwasCuredAlright (7:58:52 PM): no, i don't read much

theglitterfades0 (7:59:06 PM): that's a shame. i think you might have liked them

IwasCuredAlright (7:59:13 PM): i'm sure i would

theglitterfades0 (7:59:22 PM): i was going to say, "hey, babycakes" but then realized you might not get the reference, so i asked first. damn, i'm fucked up.

IwasCuredAlright (7:59:35 PM): no worries

that, and she's had this away message up for days but i still read it because it makes me giggle like a little school girl (gaaaah, way too stoned to be thinking right now): BEST CONVERSATION I'VE EVER HAD:

Sanam: um, I'm a little concerned about the midterm this afternoon.

TA: this afternoon? you mean the midterm that he pushed back to next week? um... do you go to class at all?

Sanam: next week? woohoo! [homer dance]

[end scene]

[end studying]

{start partying}

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.