keep away from children: contains flammale gas under pressure. be sure flameis out after use. ignite lighter away from face and clothing. never puncture of put in fire.
01 May 2002 at 2:09 pm

that was one of the strangest encounters i've had while sober.

here is what i need: you to know that sometimes i play along with the bullshit of life just because it's a temporary escape from the tedious humdrum (i love when people try to sound smart and just become redundant) of life. so if you think you're messing with me, you are not. pft.

here is sarah's take on the situation: it's not fair to me, and it's not fair to my friends, to focus so much on the latest bullshit. because that sucks, but i have some good memories to take to seattle with me. as much as i want to be like, "fuck you, i'll throw a tantrum if i want to" i know she's right, and besides, if the situation is already marginally humorous, it'll be downright hilarious in a year.

did i consider the consequences? yes. did i evaluate the circumstances and seek out the best option? yes, and we'll see. do i have any idea what i'm talking about? definitely not.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.