would you burn up before the water fills your lungs
28 April 2002 at 11:08 pm

oh, and:


Take the What High School

Stereotype Are You? quiz, by Angel.

i told it to her face and i'll make it all good n public: sarah is a fabulous person and i appreciate her presence the majority of the time (the bitch).

i truly do enjoy stine's bong. we attempted to watch a movie of sorts but gave up after the lounge was found to be occupied. i'm sure we could have found somewhere to watch something, but we were stoned and the idea lost it's appeal. speaking of which, good night.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.