i never meant to cause you trouble
26 April 2002 at 5:31 pm

gah! saves the day tonight! gah! tired! gah! work sucks! gah!

therapy today consisted of why i consider myself to have been spoiled rotten as a child. last night consisted of smoking a shitload of pot and not getting very high at all because my throat was killing me and i could not inhale for the life of me. therapy also consisted of "you seem more up today" with my response of "oh, that's probably because i've been smoking a lot of pot this week" wiht her response of "oh (smile)." it's fun having a cool therapist. last night also consisted of hanging out with brian, who doesn't have much of a personality so he would be a fabulous friends with benefits. and he lives right upstairs! oh, the possibilities.

a good theme song for suicide is coldplay's "trouble." as in, "i never meant to cause you trouble."

and also, the manic reader from ucla was none other than lindsey. but now someone from ucsb read stalker-ish amounts of my journal...hmm...

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.