chica chica
23 April 2002 at 7:30 am

for some very strange reason, it was rather easy to wake up at 7:15 this morning to move my car. i do not know why. all i know is i am now located in metered parking and my car will be safe from the parking ticket devils until 10:30a, when i will take it for a joyride to work.

maybe it wasn't easy for me to get up this morning and i'm just delirious?

i finally finished still life with woodpecker. eh, it was alright. and a prozac nation movie is coming out, starring christina ricci. i. cannot. stand christina ricci. i think it's her lack of acting ability. she was cute in 200 cigarettes, but every other character she's played is way overacted. sigh.

i like waking up in the morning and checking my diaryland buddies and seeing that 3 of my favorite people have updated during the night. it makes for a nice wakeup call. of sorts.

i'm not really tired but i know if i just climb back into bed i'll be dead until my alarm goes off at 10. so that's what i will now do. i hate not making sense.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.