fuck it
22 April 2002 at 7:57 am

ok, i'm going to give this essay a try, if only because if i don't i will never go to class again and then my mom will have wasted a lot of money on this quarter. i wish i could drop out and go home but something tells me that's not happening. and just what's wrong with flipping burgers for a living anyway? who needs 'knowledge'? who needs 'degrees'?

i hate everyone and i want to die. i had a dream last night involving phantom planet. this is scary. i was at a concert with aly and gary, which isn't that strange because i'm actually seeing saves the day with them on friday, but i think jimmy eat world opened, then incubus played, the phantom planet played. gary and aly wanted to sit in the balcony but i wanted to be in front and i feel like a fucking teenybopper. oh, but what does it mean?

and i have such smoker's cough right now. the good news is i didn't get a ticket this morning despite the fact that i woke up at 7:30a and usually tickets are handed out before then. hurrah me.

the bad news is my traffic ticket's overdue. urg.

what else what else? come on, there must be something else to bitch about. i guess i'll have to stick with the basics: i'm fat, i hate everyone, everyone hates me, life sucks and i want to cease existence.

oh, and when my therapist said i was out to orbit last week she was referring to my philosophy that we're all going to die anyway so why not just speed up the process. did i mention we're meeting twice a week now? mondays and fridays.

fuck me, i do NOT want to write this essay. how am i going to break it to my mom that, oh, i failed all my classes this quarter?

fuck it.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.