who could beat up yo man?
22 April 2002 at 3:10 pm

So, I did finish the paper. Sorta. Except because I didn't turn in a rough draft or 2 peer reviews, i have to do that, which is silly because i already turned in the final draft...but whatever.

therapy was alright. i can never pay attention to what she's saying. i told her about shrooming (except for the whole, you know, me selling it thing) and that was nice. it's like going to confession, except more expensive and not quite as annoying.

there is some manic amount of money in my account. like, $895 or something. $655 of that will be gone when carlo cashes the check i just sent him, but i still have enough shrooms left over to make a very, very decent profit. and i have a bit of a new client. this girl in my writing class, bhe, who rocks the majority of the casbah, may buy some. and a girl from work is still planning on getting some, if the silly girl would ever call.

time to smoke. hah cha cha!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.