nothing
22 February 2040 at 1:32 am

i hate everyone. surely, it is not 1:32am? i should be asleep but i tried that already.

and suddenly, i know what everyone is talking about. nothing makes sense. at all.

i'm looking for home and no one will help. no one gets it. but the trip is over.

i wished for death a bit ago. i thought i was dying. i thought i was dead. i am now in a room with blacklights. i don't know ... whether anything. but i was just told that it is not known i am drugged. but i'm not anymore. the cock crows at midnight. you know what to do.

it was fun. now it's time to go. but where....i just want a friendly face. i just want to be home. i need to be enveloped and taken care of. i can't do this myself. help me.

this is where it all started. where will it all end. ? whatev. it's true. it changes your entire spectrum of being. why do you all have to SUCK SO MUCH. ! ?

not tripping anymore but something else entirely. oh right, reality. if i can finish this cup o noodles (haha) i will then drink a beer. maybe i'll even smoke a cigarette. but who will help me then? if i could sleep it would be ok. so. many. regrets. klj;lkj;lkj;lkj;lkj

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.