garble
16 April 2002 at 7:15 pm

I'm typing on my laptop to show myt brother what a great typer i am except i'm not really right now as i am very, very stoned. he is very impressed. hurrah. i am a fucking fast typer. muha. muhahaha.

again, i am also very stoned.

my brother's typing: hi it's me MOrgan's brother. Yes it is me. I suck typing on laptops. I HATE THEM!!! I ma also very stoned. Look at me tupe. Lokk at me I canto tiuype. I am a fucking retard. Looak ate meppppppppppppp ahhahahahaahah a hare theis damn matt B@l@v@ge I can dod that you know

right. so, getting ready to dwell in the land of munchies. today, my brother told me he loves hanging out with me because he can be real with me. it was a very optimistic conversation, really. then again, we were smacked off our asses.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.