point blank
16 April 2002 at 12:35 am

sdkjfklsjad;lkjfl;aksdjg;lkjadslkfjds.

...is really all i have to say about today. i'm getting a migraine from people and taxes.

what's the saying? you can't depend on anything but death and taxes?

AND i'm breaking out AND the printer won't print AND my throat is sore from smoking so much AND my room is messy and getting to the uncleanable point AND i have to go to work tomorrow AND i have to find $170 by wednesday AND i have to find $800 by saturday AND i'm ugly AND i'm fat AND i haven't gotten action for days AND blah blah blah blah blah.

in other news, my new goal is to make a roadtrip to visit suzy in florida in june. hurrah!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.