psh
15 April 2002 at 4:31 pm

it just occured to me that i cannot remember the last time i took a shower.

that, and watched half of i shot andy warhol but i was falling asleep and sarah was bored so we stopped it.

i enjoyed it, but not in one sitting. i'll watch the rest later tonight.

until then, i will read fear and loathing. it's too windy to read outside, so i'll have to make do. i wish my car was here because i want to go to java jones but walking is not much of an option right now.

i love watching people smoke in movies. it just reaffirms my faith in how goddamn cool cigarettes are. sarcasm, yes?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.