everything is ok everything is fine
10 April 2002 at 9:26 pm

cardinal rule of one night stands: DO NOT CONTACT THE PERSON AFTERWARDS!

also: i fell asleep at 5. rohan came into my room at 8 and woke me up, asking for a cigarette. i thought it was tomorrow morning, but had no clue what day it was, really, where i was, and what the hell i was doing. it was all very disconcerting. unfortunately, i keep combining my conscious and subconscious memories so i'm starting to feel like nothing exists. is this what it's like to go crazy? it takes me a few minutes every day to realize what day it is and if i have to be awake and what the hell happened last night, even if i haven't been drinking. oh, and i'm going to stop drinking for the next week. that's the last thing i need: another scapegoat.

although last night was mucho fun. having reviewed the pictures sober, some of them actually turned out really well. my friend is going to photoshop some and then, per my approval, post them on his web site. fun stuff.

and i'm such a girl. david's friend mike 'wants my digits.' tee hee omg rofl aldkjfl;akds.

bleh.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.