fuckin posers
03 April 2002 at 9:53 pm

my dr. pepper is of the perfect consistency. it's got just a touch of carbonation so i can fully appreciate the syrup.

i just parked my car and stopped by christina's house in IV to say hello, per her request, but alas, no one answered the door and i felt like a dumbass calling her just to say, "hi, i'm outside your door." so i walked back.

scanning pictures now. check um out.

and also: i am messy. no: I am a slob. i am the antithesis of neat. organization and i simply do not get along. i will clean my room and within the hour, it is back to the horror-ridden state it was an hour before. i was going to end this paragraph with some amazingly eloquent conclusion, but it's just not happening.

go away, headache.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.