not like you ain't seen me coming
04 April 2002 at 4:54 pm

oh, to have the curves of bettie, the waist line of audrey, and legs of marilyn...

walking by the post office today i saw a very chubby girl. i thought to myself, "hm, i wonder if she works out." then i realized i was looking at a reflection. i have one again moved past the delightfully plump phase and am now downright chubby. damn you, in n out!

speaking of which, i got written up today for my register being off $16.14 last night. it was so very not my fault, due to the fact that my printer wasn't working so i didn't really know how much i was supposed to charge people and it was all very confusing and urg.

but work is done for the day and school is done for the week and tonight i will party and tomorrow i will work and tomorrow night i will party and the next morning i will work and the next night i will be in LA partying and the next morning i will work again.

get all that?

must clean now. my mess has been sneaking its way over to my roommate's side of the room, and that is simply unacceptable. bad mess! bad! no treat for you!

what?

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.