smarter than one
01 April 2002 at 9:50 pm

so, work was alright. i was on counter orders and i managed to mess up a lot but no biggie.

sarah's erin is coming to visit! she should be here within minutes! hurrah! this girl rocks so many casbahs, it's unbelievable.

i'm going to scan pictures of me soon but i am too lazy right now so there's really no point in me mentioning that at all. unless you happen to be my stalker, in which case i'm sure you'll be checking my page hourly to see if i've put them up yet. even if you aren't my stalker, you should be checking my page hourly. because i'm cool like that. and you should sign my guestbook. because you're cool like that.

or maybe it's because i'm lame like that ... hm.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.