lars honeytoast
28 March 2002 at 5:28 pm

it's moments like these that make it all worth it.

i was just laying on my couch and my cat zoe came and sat next to me staring so i started to pet him (yes, him) and he started purring and crouching and then he just looked at me like, "dude. that feels so goddamn good."

i do not understand the obsession with spongebob squarepants. he's annoying.

and these even stevens reruns just aren't cutting it. i've seen them all at least 3 times. classic though they are, it's getting kind of old.

there is so much shame in my life. phantom planet, lizzie maguire, even stevens, disney channel in general, fucking online diary...shame, shame!

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.