hack
27 March 2002 at 3:58 pm

the movie big is so beyond awesome. yay comedy central for playing it.

i got a facial this morning. a belated birthday gift from my daddy. it was glorious fun.

i'm watching only you during big's commercial breaks and i may have to cry again. this movie is just so goddamn fabulous.

anything else? oh, right...michelle was my manic reader! how crazy!

and tonight should be interesting. dinner with mum and her friend patty and patty's son corey and then perhaps i'll drop by kelly's house for a little mini-AP get-together (if jessica is there it will all be worth it) and then eh.

i can't stop coughing. too much sugar. bleeeh. i just ate a lot of pizza and then i tried to make myself throw up. it didn't work.

ooh, there's so much truth in this movie.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.