wicked little critta
25 March 2002 at 11:40 pm

so, jenn's adam is ADAM MOTHERFUCKING WOODEN! wow, small town gossip! woo ee woo!

but seriously. this is the kid whom everyone was asking out in middle school. the kid katie went out with for a fucking year (although it wasn't much of a relationship.) it's just all very fucking weird.

esp was supposed to call but she didn't. good thing. i'm zapped of energy. i ran out of pills today so i think that has something to do with it.

watched tv tonight. it was so terrible. how could i have at one point found that satisfying and fulfilling? how did that take the place of my social life?

gaaah. silly redding. 3 more days. tuesday i'm spending in chico, thursday i'm spending skiing with my daddy, wednesday i'm getting a facial (woo hoo!). so i'm off.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.