paid for by the marines
26 March 2002 at 4:10 pm

esp and i went to carnegie's today and it was so very nice.

then i went and ran errands. i went to long's and got film developed and got claritin and they won't give me any more zoloft! damn the man! i have to go talk to my psychiatrist again, which is so scary because i missed our last appt and haven't set a new one and god dammit, i'll have to go another 2 weeks without zoloft. right when i was getting all better too.

then i went to target and saw jamie! which was kind of interesting, considering we were never really friends. i got gobstoppers (mmm) and another camera ($5.00!) and a phantom planet cd (oh, shame, shame).

and then i got my film and there are some fabulous pictures of drunk me and silly sarah and others i will scan when i get home.

last night when joanna and i were talking she said, "when are you going home?" home. hehe. but...i am home...but...i'm not...

anyway. time to read prozac nation and maybe go rent trainspotting.

0 comments

mod l post-mod

|

New
Old
Profile
Notes
Extras
Contact
Image
Host
Trackback

About me
Hi. Morgan, 27, of Santa Barbara, CA. I am a hypocritical admirer of rhetoric (when it is my own) and an observer of literary trends. A secret: I don't take anything very seriously, and that includes myself.